Newlywed Reviews

October 1, 2022  “It was an absolutely perfect ceremony and day!   Thank you so much for everything.”

Scott and Sandra Porter (Johnson City, TN)

September 25, 2022  “A fantastic ceremony, the perfect officiant for a perfect day!. Words will never fully express our gratitude.”

Karl and Alexanda Nagel (Atlanta, Ga.)

September 3, 2022  “Enough thanks could not be said!  What a wonderful experience you have provided for us!  Thank you for making our special day memorable.”

Steven and Courtney Robinson (Charleviox, MI)

August 28, 2022  “Excellent people with an excellent reputation…  I could not have asked for anything better!”

Charles and Analiza Edwards (Savannah, GA)

August 27, 2022  “Thank you for the beautiful ceremony!  We are amazed with the southern feel.  God bless you both.”

Ronnie and Brooke Bearden (Sylacauga AL)

August 8, 2022  It was a very special ceremony, a beautiful environment and a very warm couple.  5 plus Stars!”

Randall and Sigita Acuna (Savannah, GA)

May 29, 2022  “A 5 Star wedding company.  The wedding was fabuous.  The day was perfect, easy to follow and great communication between us.  5 Stars!”

Rodrick and Krista Johnson (Bluffton, SC)

May 28, 2022  “Rudy and Cyndy are fantastic.  We know God placed them in our lives and our love and appreciation for them is completely deserved as a wonderful couple with a beautiful ministry.  Our ceremony was amazing and honoring to God.  We are forever grateful for Rudy and Cyndy.”

Kendall and Sharon Johnson (Asheboro NC)

May 21, 2022  “We would like to thank Mr. Rudy and Mrs. Cyndy for making sure our wedding ceremony was everything we ever imagined.  We were blessed to have such wonderful people like them celebrate our special day with us.”

Jason and Monica Cano (Columbus, GA)

May 6, 2022  “What a special blessing it was to have you perform our service!  It was so important to us that we had a Christian ceremony.  You both were so sweet and the ceremony you performed truly touched our hearts!  Thank you for the sweet services you offer!

Tony and Gina Bankston (Rossville, GA)

April 23, 2022  “Thank you so much for making this day so very special.  BEST DAY EVER!”

Ryan and Mary Andrews (Augusta, GA))

April 16, 2022  “Thank you so much for all your assistance with our wedding ceremony.  You were an absolute God-send and blessing.  I pray God will continue to bless you as He blesses us.”

Kyle and Teresa Taylor (Nashville, TN))

April 15, 2022  “Thank you so much for the perfect wedding ceremony – full of God and love.  It was important to us for God to be the main theme and because of you we had that. “

Jeremy and Kensey Hall (Leland, NC)

March 13, 2022  “Today has been teh best day ever and we have you two to thank for that.  You have been so kind and such a blessing.  Thank you for everything!”

Sean and Marsha Hencmann (Lancaster, PA)

March 10, 2022  “Today we had the joy of a warm and caring wedding with Rudy and Cyndy at the Savannah Botanical Gardens.  Rudy is a skilled wedding officiant and Cyndy is a skilled photographer.  We might just come back and renew our vows.”

Bruce and Mica Morosco (Palm Coast, FL)

January 15, 2022  “Our experience was wonderful!  Everything was beautiful and we were treated like family.   The service was lovely and our wedding went very smoothly, thanks to Cyndy’s attention to detail. “

Dale and Debbie Patterson (Lincoln, AL)

December 28, 2021 – We really enjoyed this service, the day and your help planning.  Thank you very much!  We are a very satisfied couple!

Michael and Essie Young (Anderson, SC)

November 27, 2021 –  “Rudy and Cyndy were and absolute joy to work with.  They are the kindest Christian couple and we couldn’t have asked for a better officiant.  Cyndy does the planning, she was able to handle booking our lovely Bently and ensuring that Rudy was available to do the officiating.  She was my main point of communication.   She was great at ensuring that everything was handled quickly, efficiently and made sure everyting was to our liking.  We were nervous about the vows and they sat down with us and were able to walk us throught the vow wording.  We also had a lovely unity ceremony ( the Cord of Three Strands).   Thanks to them we had a perfect Christian wedding ceremony.  It was a dream.   Thomas and Amanda Carden  Nov. 2021 

Thomas and Amanda Carden (Savannah and Brunswick Ga.)

November 26, 2021 –  Rudy and Cyndy did an amazing job to make our day as special and memorable as possible.  They were so nice and professional.  Thanks so much!

Gary and Jamie Holbrook (Summerville Ga. and Cloudland Ga.)

November 17, 2021 –  Rudy and Cyndy were a blessing to help make our special day happen so smoothly.  They are kind, careing and professional in their service.  I highly recommend them.   Thank you both so much.   Our day was full of fun and blessed.  Better than we could have imagined.  Thank you, thank you!

     “Yes, its true – planning your elopement/wedding can be stress-free if you consider Gazebo Weddings of Savannah.  Rudy and Cyndy LoMonaco helped fulfill our desires for a simple, memorable, stress-free wedding day.  Living in a town notably popular for destination weddings, my online research offered a plethora of choices for vendor and officiant services in the Savannah area.  Feeling overwhelmed with options and an unclear vision of our future day, clarity began to reveal itself when I found their website offering multiple venue choices, and other options to create a day special for us and within our budget. 

After our first conversation with Cyndy, I knew they were the right choice for us.  Cyndy and Rudy always answered any communications or request promptly, and when I had a few simple changes, it was no problem.   If possible, I would encourage couples to take advantage of the two free counseling sessions Rudy offers all clients, the time spent allows parties to get to know each other a bit beyond warm greetings, opportunites to discuss the ceremony expectations and reveals the genuine sincerity in which they serve to make your day special.  Rudy did all the things one would expect of an officiant, speaking clearly, sincerely, keeping us on track regarding time, and stepping away for that first kiss photo all couples cherish.  Cyndy is the coordinator of any vendors chosen within your package and keeps you posted on all details.  Having them as a team was a blessing for us. 

The site is appealing, informative, easy to use, and list pricing upfront.  The prices and packages offered are reasonable, exceed expectations, and can be customized to meet any budget.  We chose the Whitfield Chapel, a car service, the sand ceremony, and the video of the ceremony.  We also used the list of recommended vendors to choose our photographer, which we are beyond pleased with the results of Jamie Weaver.  Do not hesitate ot consider Gazebo Weddings of Savannah for your special day to remember.   Bobbi and Mark Nov.  2021″  

Mark McNeill and Bobbi Bush (Savannah Ga.)

November 13, 2021 –  Cyndy and Rudy were extremely professional and extremely helpful!  They handled our wedding from start to finish.  We would recommend them to any couple looking for a well run wedding!

Mr. and Mrs. Bradley Dedeaux (Austell, GA and Midwest City, OK)

October 9, 2021 –  Cyndy and Rudy gave us a beautiful ceremony.  What a wonderful experience we had with them and Gazebo Weddings of Savannah!  Thank you for making our day the best day of our lives!

Mr. and Mrs. Zachary Feltman (Pooler, GA)

August 22, 2021 –  We are grateful for the services and support of both, Rudy and Cyndy, as we begin this new chapter in our lives!  Thank you for ensuring our occasion was made memorable.

Mr. and Mrs. Adrain Cunningham, Sr. (Augusta, GA and Atlanta, GA )

July 6, 2021 –  Today was absolutely perfect!  So glad God led us to both of you!  Thank you for making our wedding so special!

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Drury. (Smiths Station, AL )

May 22, 2021 –  Today was a blessed day!  The ceremony was beautiful!  Thank you for sharing our special day, God is great!

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hill, Jr. (Newark, NJ and Franklin, VA )

May 1, 2021 –  We couldn’y have been happier with our wedding ceremony.  It was exactly what we envisioned.  It was perfect!

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Griffin, Jr. (Sylvania, GA and Hazlehurst, GA )

May 1, 2021 –  Rudy and Cyndy of Gazebo Weddings of Savannah are awesome and did an incredible job putting everything together for us on the one weekend we could do our wedding!  It was incredible!  We couldn’t ask for better service and guidance.  They were invaluable!

Dr. and Mrs. Shawn Jones (Cleveland, TN and Chattanooga, TN)

April 17, 2021 –  Thank you, Rudy and Cyndy for the most beautiful, memorable and perfect wedding!  You made everything so easy for us.  What a blessed special day it was!  All of your recommendations were great!  You two are just the best!  We will forever be grateful to you both…we count you among our many blessings!

Mr. and Mrs. John Feller (Pascagoula, MS and Fairhope, AL)

February 20, 2021 –  We’re so thankful for the beautiful ceremony!  You both played a huge part in making our day so special!  I really appreciate your quick response to our emails and texts.  I pray you all “blessed” beyond imagination!

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Summers (Yulee, FL)

January 16, 2021 –  Thank you for making our day so special… a day we will always remember!  

Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Bailey, Jr. (Covington, GA)

November 14, 2020 –  We really enjoyed our day.  It was filled with joy!  Gazebo Weddings of Savannah made it perfectly flawless!  We thank them for all they did to make it just what we wanted.

Mr. and Mrs. Kristopher Roberts (Savannah, GA)

October 24, 2020 –  Thank you for all you have done for us!  Everything was perfect and went so smoothly!  

Mr. and Mrs. Justin Graham (Dayton, TN and Spring City, TN)

October 17, 2020 –  Thank you so much for all you did for our special day.  Everything went perfectly!  We are so happy that we found you to work with.  You two are definitely angels and we wish you all the best!  You’ve made it a great blessing that will not be forgotten.

Mr. and Mrs. Joshua Johnson (Callahan, FL and Jacksonville, FL)

October 10, 2020 –  Our special day was magical, beautiful and blessed due to Cyndy and Rudy’s kindness.  We’re so happy we chose their wedding service with the Cord of Three Strands and the Sand Ceremony.  It was an amazing experience!  Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony and all the great recommendations.

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Morris, II (Roswell, GA and LaGrange, GA)

October 3, 2020 –  Our experience with Gazebo Weddings of Savannah was amazing!  We had to cancel our previous wedding plans in Alabama due to the hurricane.  Cyndy and Rudy were able to help us plan a wedding in 4 days in Savannah.  They were extremely helpful and answered all our questions throughout.

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Courtney (Chattanooga, TN)

September 19, 2020 –  Thank you both for making our day so special and amazing!  We are so blessed to start our life together and glad to have had a beautiful day to begin it!

TSgt. Joseph and Mrs. DeAnne Overholt (Richmond Hill, GA)

September 5, 2020 –  We truly appreciate the way you made our day so special.  Thanks for everything.  It was amazing!

1st Lt and Mrs. Joshua Coll (Richmond Hill, GA)

August 30,2020 – Thank you both so much!  Our ceremony was beautiful and perfect…everything we had hoped for on this special day!

Mr. and Mrs. Chris Miller (LaGrange, GA)

July 18,2020 – We were so blessed to have Cyndy and Rudy make our wedding a dream come true!  Cyndy planned everything along with taking exceptional photos during our ceremony.  Rudy performed the sweetest Christian ceremony that spoke directly to our hearts with words that we will remember forever.  We could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony and this amazing Christian couple made it happen in such a short amount of time.  I cannot say enough great things about them and how they made our day one to always remember!

Mr. and Mrs. Josh Nabors (Gadsden, AL)

July 22,2020 – Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your day to perform our wedding ceremony on such short notice. You are lovely people that we will never forget.  God bless you!

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Mehn (Cedar Rapids, IA)

June 30,2020 – Wonderful help with last minute changes due to the pandemic.  A professional team (Rudy and Cyndy) who did their utmost to make it happen and gave us a lovely ceremony!

Mr. and Mrs. Chris Gilbert (Salisbury, NC)

Nov. 23, 2019 – Rudy and Cyndy did a phenomenal job with our wedding!  They were very professional and were completely on top of things-which took a lot of stress off us.  Having Cyndy there to direct everyone was a blessing.  I thought I could figure it out myself but there was so much more to it than I had imagined.  She made it look easy!  Rudy made us so comfortable during the ceremony, we felt like it was only the 3 of us in the room.  I highly recommend Gazebo Weddings of Savannah to anyone looking for a power couple to ease your worries and help you get through your big day!

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Wright (Augusta, GA and Savannah, GA)

Oct 30 2019 – Thank you for uniting us in marriage and making our day so special. Everything went so smoothly and it was a beautiful ceremony. We appreciate you so much!
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Chaffin (Chillicothe, Ohio)

Oct 30 2019 – Today has been a blessing and the most beautiful day I’ve ever had! Absolutely amazing! Thank you!
Mr. and Mrs. Gavin Sinnott (Ellaville, GA and Ideal, GA)

Oct 15 2019 – Our ceremony was absolutely wonderful and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to bless our marriage. Thank you both so much for being here for me personally through the years and being a blessing in my family’s lives. We love both of you so much!
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Tomlinson (Savannah, GA)

Oct 10 2019 – Rudy and Cyndy, We can’t thank you enough for making our special day all that we had hoped. The Davenport House Garden was perfect. You made the destination wedding planning easy and stress-free, so professional and positive!
Mr. and Mrs. Ronny Nix (Eastpoint, FL)

Oct 10 2019 – Cyndy and Rudy, Thank you for all your love and support. You helped make our special day extra special. You exceeded our expectations! Your gazebo and venue grounds are beautiful!
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Adrian (West Seneca, NY)

Oct 10 2019 – Our wedding was very beautiful and emotional. The Garden ceremony was breath-taking! We thank Rudy and Cyndy for the lovely religious ceremony.
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar Young (Brooklyn, NY and Savannah, GA)

May 20 2019 – Thank you so very, very much for a wonderful ceremony. The words were beautiful! Knowing that the Lord was a big part of our ceremony was just what we wanted. We are so happy with everything!!! Thank you so much! May God Bless You!
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Eastland (Martinsville, VA)

Mar 09 2019 – God smiled down upon us when we were joined in marriage today. The ceremony was the greatest! The wording was perfect. Gazebo Weddings of Savannah made it possible for us to be united as one under God!
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Powell (Hanceville, AL)

Mar 06 2019 – Thank you so much for making our special day so beautiful and memorable. We are so blessed to have you unite us in marriage.
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Cook (Manassas, Virginia)

Dec 03 2018 – We had an amazing ceremony! Rudy and Cyndy were so kind and attentive! We’re so happy they could be a part of our special day!
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Sullenger (Savannah, GA)

Aug 14 2018 – We were so blessed to have such an amazing, Godly couple plan and perform our wedding and help us embark on our eternal journey!
Mr. and Mrs. Austin Snyder (Manning, SC)

Jun 18 2017 – Rudy and Cyndy were so great! They put our concerns away about a destination wedding with their quickness to reply to my emails or phone calls with any question that I had. Rudy’s words during the ceremony were fantastic. We had a wide range of faiths among our guests but each person said they walked away with a great message of love and marriage. We could not have been happier working with Rudy and Cyndy. Thank you for making our day so special!
Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Cooney (Orlando, FL)

May 26 2017 – Thank you so much for making our Savannah wedding extra special, Rudy and Cyndy. You have an amazing ministry and we are blessed to have gotten to know you. It was truly an a wonderful ceremony! You both are very special people. We love you both! God bless you!
Mr. and Mrs. James Vuolo (Tampa, Florida)

Apr 30 2017 – Rudy and Cyndy were amazing! Rudy gave a beautiful ceremony and Cyndy made sure every detail was perfect. We couldn’t be happier!
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Stearns (Indianapolis, Indiana)

Apr 05 2017 – Thank the Lord for this blessing and thank both of you for officiating and coordinating our wedding ceremony! You two were such a blessing and I will definitely recommend you to anyone else that I know getting married in the Savannah area.
Mr. and Mrs. Antionne Seawood (Indianapolis, IN)